Enter though the narrow gate; for wide is the gate and spacious and broad is the way that leads away to destruction, and many are those who are entering through it. But the gate is narrow (contracted by pressure) and the way is straitened and compressed that leads away to life, and few are those who find it.

Matthew 7:13-14

And be constantly renewed in the spirit of your mind [having a fresh mental and spiritual attitude].

Ephesians 4:23 

Change your thinking about other people and see how your life changes. You can’t always think bad about other people or you’ll feel bad. I’m sorry about my behavior and thinking that all ¨Man¨ are the same. We as females can get hurt so badly that we think other people will do the same to us. That is not true. We have to be careful about what we say when our feelings get hurt. I’m here to tell you that I was wrong for bashing out all ¨Man¨ yesterday. That wasn’t the Godly way to do things and I know I had hurt other people feelings. So, I’m sorry of what I had said. I’m admitting that I was wrong for that. I’m not perfect either and I still have things I need to work on with my self. I will ask and pray that God works on me. When I’m hurt, I tend to say things that really hurt others feelings and that’s not good. I don’t hate all Men because not all Men are cowards or cheaters. There are still good Men out there it’s just so rare to find one. For anyone else who has felt the same way at some point. Here’s a quote for you:

¨Follow faith, not feelings, today¨ -Joyce Meyer

2 thoughts on “Two Scriptures of The Day

  1. Such a lovely posting! God Bless you! I understand too, it’s hard sometimes but it takes courage too to realise perhaps we have hurt others in our own hurt! Be kind to yourself xx

    Like

  2. Thank you and God bless you to. I appreciate you trying to understand. I will be kind to myself. Thanks for telling me that. Many many blessings to you. ! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

