040713-247394-lunch-in-the-loop-sharks-chicken-wings

My head is hurting so bad.

Am I hungry?

Yes, I’m hungry.

My body is aching.

I need a massage.

I need some food.

I’m just so hungry.

I’m tired of eating Ramen Noodles.

I just want some Chicken.

Is that too much to ask for?

I don’t want any type of chicken.

I want some Lemon Pepper Chicken with the Fries that has the Lemon Pepper on Top.

I’m tired of starving.

Lemon Pepper Chicken from Sharks is the best Chicken ever.

Chicken is my favorite food.

I know God hears me.

Please God bless me with some Chicken.

I’m so hungry.

My head is hurting so bad.

I need something to fill my stomach.

I’m so hungry Lord.

Please hear me crying out about hunger.

I just want some Chicken.

Lord, you know that Chicken makes me feel so good in my stomach.

I’m so sick and tired of starving.

Lord, I’m crying out to you.

I’m hungry.

These headaches are killing me. 😦

Leave a Reply

