Prophetic Minister?? I never heard of that but, some one at my job told me to look it up. And my mom asked ¨Do you know why they told you to look it up?¨ I said yes. My gift is poetry and my poetry is supposed to help other people. Then my mom said you might be a ¨Prophetic Minister¨ What is a Prophetic Minister? ¨A Prophetic minister is when they speak words of encouragement, edification, comfort, and strength in the spirit of 1 Corinthians 14:1 and 3: “Pursue love and desire spiritual gifts, but especially that you may prophesy . . . He who prophesies speaks edification and exhortation and comfort to men.” My purpose on this Earth is to help other individuals like you during my poetry. My poetry is supposed to be help you through your lonely and depressing days. My poetry is also supposed to help you through your happy and exciting days. I write and share encouraging words to help you. God gave me a great gift of writing poetry and encouraging others through my poetry. I love my writing because my writings are also helping me not just you. I knew that God gave me this gift with writing but, I didn’t know that I was a Prophetic Minister. I am a Prophetic Minister because that’s what God wants me to be. He also revealed it to me because I had confirmation through someone else.

2 thoughts on “A Prophetic Minister??

Leave a Reply

