Dear Lord,

I’m crying out my heart to you.

Dear Lord,

Please guide me and use in your word.

Dear Lord,

I need you to work on me Lord.

Dear Lord,

I might be addicted to some things but, I need you to get me out of this addiction.

Dear Lord,

Please help understand what you need me to understand.

Dear Lord,

Please help me break this nasty attitude that I have.

Dear Lord,

I’m asking that you please watch over me.

Dear Lord,

My mind and thoughts are going crazy, I just don’t know what to do.

Dear Lord,

Help me with my anger and help me deal with it.

Dear Lord,

This is a personal prayer between me and you.

Dear Lord,

Have your way with me on this journey.

Dear Lord,

What is my purpose on this Earth?

Dear Lord,

You already revealed to me what my purpose was.

Dear Lord,

I’m just trying to get a confirmation about my purpose.

Dear Lord,

What am I doing wrong?

Dear Lord,

Please please please reveal to me what I am I doing wrong.

Dear Lord,

I’m so sorry for all the problems that I have caused.

Dear Lord,

Please talk to me today not just today but, everyday.

Dear Lord,

On Sunday, help me cry out to you Lord.

Dear Lord,

I’m asking that you just take all of me and build me up to who you want me to be.

Dear Lord,

Have your way Oh Lord.

Dear Lord,

I ask that you talk to me during music.

Dear Lord,

I ask that you deliver me from any wickedness that comes to me.

Dear Lord,

I ask that you Push the enemy off me.

Please push the enemy off me.

He can’t have the Victory anymore.

Dear Lord,

I just ask that you work on me and use me.

This Walk and Journey in Christ is not about us.

Dear Lord,

I just ask that you work on me and use me in your way.

I don’t want to be weak minded.

I want to be strong.

Forgive me for all the things that I have done.

Take all of me.

Leave a Reply

