You want to know something that I don’t understand.

Everyone around me is trying to talk to me about things and get information out of me.

Why?

Is that all I’m good for?

A person to get information out of.

People only want to be my friend to know all of my business.

Every time some one calls me it’s like people only wants to know what’s going on with my life.

I never get a call from anyone saying ¨Do you want to hang out to get your mind of things?¨

People say they my friends but, how?

I feel I only have friends that talks to me on the phone or when ever they see me.

I want to go skating, to the movies, out to eat, bowling, or paintball shooting.

I want some fun.

I’m so sick and tired of being in this house.

It’s like I come home from work and just sit on the computer.

I’ve been doing things by myself for to long.

I’m sick and tired of this.

I was talking to God last night and asking him what’s wrong with me.

Why don’t no one ever wants to take me out to have fun?

I don’t mean fun where you get drunk and smoke.

I wish I had a friend who likes to go out to Starbucks and get some coffee.

I wish I had a friend who knows how to make me laugh and brings out the fun side of me.

Every one so caught up in their lives and just forgetting about me.

I know how to have fun.

I know how to be respectful in public.

I’m not one of those crazy females.

I know how to act around different people.

No one has ever given me a chance.

What’s wrong with me?

I guess I’ll just have fun with God every night by listening to music.

God hangs out with me on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

I get all his attention and He has all of mine.

If you ever feel like this, God is your friend and He will have fun with you.

2 thoughts on “The Life I Live

Leave a Reply

