Your words are synced in my head. 

You say ¨Don’t Let that Dictate You¨

I didn’t know what that meant but, I had to look it up.

Dictate means to: lay down authoritatively; prescribe.

I understand what you mean now.

Your words are synced in my head

¨If you speak negative things, then negative things will happen. If you speak positive things, then positive things will happen.¨

I knew what that meant, it was easy to understand when you said it.

Your words are synced in my head 

Those Good Morning long text messages.

I miss them a lot.

Your image is Synced in my head

The way you dress.

How you wear that light blue shirt and tan pants.

Your Image is Synced in my head. 

I noticed the brace on your leg.

Or Whatever it was.

I wanted to ask if you were okay.

I wanted to know what happened.

Your Image is Synced in my head

Cute curly black hair.

I bet its soft in the middle.

Your image is Synced in my head.  

Cute perfect lips.

Cute big eyes.

Caramel skinned.

Your voice is Synced in my head

You voice is so soft.

Your voice is so smooth.

Your care for others is in my head. 

You treat people with love and kindness.

That’s what I like about you the most.

Your confusion is stuck in my head

You’re very complicated.

I just wish I can figure you out.

I’ve been in love with you since the first day I met you.

These feelings won’t go away.

I fell in love with your soul.

Is that weird?

I pushed you away but, you still show your care for me.

I prayed and cried to God about you.

I don’t know what to do.

Did he send you in my life for a reason?

Are you my friend or are you going to be more than a friend?

I love you but, do you love me?

I think about you everyday.

Do you think about me?

I get overly excited when you speak to me I just don’t show it.

It’s hidden puzzles about your feelings for me.

One day, they will be revealed to me.

You’re just synced into my head.  

I’ll just Pray, cry and ask God to reveal more things about you.

God is the only person who can answer my questions.

Deep down inside I think you’re in love with me.

You’re just scared to admit it.

Or maybe not?

Just one day I hope we can talk and we can pray together.

I don’t think I can just be friends with someone I’m in love with.

That’s why I backed away.

Leave a Reply

