I have so many suicidal thoughts in my mind t’s ridiculous.

I haven’t harmed my self and I could have did it along time ago.

The only reason why I haven’t harmed myself, is because I have a mission/assignment to complete for God.

My mission/assignment is not complete.

Since it’s not complete that means I’m still alive.

I’m still alive because I know there is a greater purpose for me on this earth.

Killing myself would be a sin and I don’t want to be selfish.

Selfish meaning killing myself and not worrying about everybody else’s feelings.

Well, I know my mission and it will get completed.

I know I will be fine.

God would never give us too much to handle.

7 thoughts on “God Would Never Give Us To Much To Handle!

    1. I’m so glad that this helped you. This was on my mind this morning for some reason. God will help us through our situations. The situation is only temporary. May Glad Bless You. If you have a testimony. Please share it on my post “Share Your Testimony.” I would be happy to hear it. My blog is an “Open Zone” for anyone that’s in need of an encouraging word. I appreciate your comment. ! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

