Amen!

The Acts 12 Movement

Dear President Obama,

I pray that in your moment of silence today that you reflected on the events of this tragic day in history. I pray that when you closed your eyes, you were taken away from your hectic day for just a moment to pause and become reflective of what happened on this day thirteen years ago. I know you have a lot on your plate, but I pray that you in your humanness would place yourself in the shoes of those who have lost loved ones and be in their pain with them. I pray that this will bring to your remembrance the reality of evil and the terrorist organizations that seek to destroy our country and its allies. I pray that God shows you the faces of those victims and reminds you that He has placed you in this position of authority. I pray that God humbles…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

