No one will ever know how I truly feel about things.

Yes, I’m depressed.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, I’m tired of life.

But, you will never know the reason why,

Yes, I hate the things I do.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, boys use me and I let them.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, I don’t think I’m worth it.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, I don’t think I’m beautiful.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, I Isolate myself.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Yes, I’m irritated all the time.

But, you will never know the reason why.

Stop questioning me about why I’m depressed.

I’m not going to tell you.

Leave me alone.

But I do have a message for any one who is depressed.

Don’t let it bring you down everyday.

One day it might just hit you and your just start crying.

I finally broke down and started crying today.

It’s really hard for me to cry.

So, if you see me.

Just know that I am depressed.

If you see a smile on my face just know that it’s a fake smile.

2 thoughts on “My Secret and You will never know.

    1. Thank you. I’m glad that I was able to relate to someone here. This was what I was trying to do. I’m glad you loved it. Check out more, you might even be surprised. I’m going back on your blog right now. !

      Like

Leave a Reply

