I can listen to any music as long as I don’t let it control my thinking.

I can go any where as long as I don’t let negative things or people get in my way.

I can drink anything as long as I don’t let it control my life.

I can take any drug as long as I don’t let it become an addiction.

I can write anything as long as I don’t hold back my feelings.

I can eat anything as long as I don’t let it hurt my stomach.

I can read any book as long as I’m learning something from it.

I can go to church everyday as long as I don’t let these worldly things stop me.

I can publish my book as long as I put my all into it.

I can go back to school as long as I have a heart and motivating mind to go.

I can have friends as long as I don’t push them away.

I can talk as long as I learn how to communicate more.

I can listen as long as I have ears to listen.

I can walk as long as I’m walking by faith and not by site.

I can give a word as long as I don’t let the enemy take control of my thoughts.

I can enjoy life and have freedom as long as I don’t go into depression mode.

I can be successful in Network Marketing as long as I put my mind to it.

I can achieve my goals and dreams as long as I strive the best and keep going forth with them.

I can take a chance at anything as long as I don’t let fear stop me.

I can over come any obstacle as long as I don’t have a negative mindset towards it.

I can do anything that I want to.

Like it says in the bible “fear not”

Like Joyce Meyer says “Living Courageously”

This is what I plan to do.

Leave a Reply

