If I didn’t have a heart, I wouldn’t be encouraging people today.

If I didn’t have a heart………My blog wouldn’t be up full of inspiring poetry.

If I didn’t have a heart, my mind would be all over the place.

If I didn’t have a heart, I probably be the most selfish person on earth.

¨Selfish¨ simply means (of a person, action, or motive) lacking consideration for others; concerned chiefly with one’s own personal profit or pleasure.

That’s according to google…

¨Heart¨ simply means like very much; love.

That’s according to google…

When you start to know the actual definitions of things, you will start saying words differently.

If I didn’t have a ¨heart¨ and was ¨selfish¨……..I wouldn’t have done this for you..

I would have did this for money and didn’t mean a word that I say.

I blog a couple post a day just to inspire you.

This what I love to do and I live to do it.

I used to have suicidal thoughts almost everyday. I almost attempted suicide with swallowing a bunch of pills down my throat and starving my self. For any one to say that I’m selfish is not true. I personally think if I killed myself a long time than yes I would be selfish. But, I’m still a live and helping other people through my hardships of life. So, for anyone at my church or family members that called me selfish. I hope you read this post and my other ones. Know that I’m not selfish. Even though, I didn’t kill myself, I honestly can say that I sometimes regret it. Because everyone is being so hard on me at this point. But, I’m staying strong and I’m ¨God’s Poetic Child¨ and I know for a fact that’s a sin. I’m pushing myself hard to accomplish my dreams and they will be done in a blink of an eye. If I get rich from my career. Watch what I do with my money and see if you still call me selfish.

I have a heart and I do care for other people. If you don’t believe me, you must not know me.

¨God’s Poetic Child¨ is my name for a reason.

Why do you think that reason is……?

Leave a Reply

