Our bodies accidently fell onto the floor.

Your body on top of mine.

Your banana inside my sand which.

Wet like the ocean.

The room getting a little hot.

Making my sand which sound like macaroni.

Our bodies moving against each other.

Me moaning oh so loud while your

name comes out of my mouth.

Your name comes out of my mouth so smooth.

Ahhhhhhhhhh…….

This feeling feels so good.

Go harder and harder.

Your head goes under the covers.

I moan to you “What are you doing?”

You say “Shhhhhhhhh”

I feel your mouth in my sand which.

You keep eating and fingering.

I yell don’t stop.

You tell me to turn around.

Do it from the back.

Ahhhhhhhhh.

Yeahhhhhh…

That’s The Spot….

Leave a Reply

