I’m a young teenager who’s not like any other teenager. I don’t twerk. I don’t do the nae nae. I don’t bop. I don’t drop it like its hot. I’m old school. I listen to a lot of R & B and Hip Hop. I’m not the typical teenager who get flat out drunk every other weekend. Haha. You thought wrong. I’m a chaser. Nah… I don’t chase after boys I chase after my dreams. I’m not a girl from the streets so I talk very proper. I don’t talk hood and won’t pretend that I am from the hood. Some teenagers do that. I’m just a suburban girl tryna make it to the richer part of the suburbs. Ya feel me.

Leave a Reply

