If I didn’t know how to write poetry.

And my words didn’t come as a constant flow.

My mouth would be out of control.

My mouth would be filled with so many

filthy words.

I have a very bad mouth.

I’m not afraid to admit it.

Thank God for giving me this gift to write poetry.

I don’t know what I would do with out it.

This gift from God was always meant for me.

I learned that I say words to people that I don’t mean.

It’s just my best bet to write down what I actually

mean to say.

If I wrote a poem with my private thoughts that I never say to any one.

You’ll probably say ¨That’s Not Even In Your Character”

Leave a Reply

