Dear My Future Kids,

Your Mother was very sick yesterday.

And……

I will tell you why.

I went to work yesterday feeling great.

Then during my lunch break I ate some Rice and chicken mixed together.

After Break, my stomach started hurting.

Well, Because,

After I ate I was moving to fast while working.

And my food didn’t digest quick enough.

Once I got home i felt really sick and kept throwing up till 1:00 in the morning.

Then today, my whole body is hurting.

But, I just ate some Salad and drunk some tea.

I feel a little better now.

Oh and tea is good for you.

I’m here to tell you my beautiful daughter or son..

When ever you get a job and go on break.

Please take your time and eat so your food can digest properly.

I know you want to impress your manager by working so fast.

But, I also know that you don’t want to get sick.

I hope your Future Father is watching the way he eats and letting his food digest before going back to work.

Like I said before…

We both love you.

God will build me up into the person that he created me to be.

Just so I can be a great Mother and Wife.

Leave a Reply

