Dear My Future Kids,

Your Mother will be on

Honey Drip Radio tonight

doing spoken word.

It will be tonight at 7:00 pm.

Your mom is so excited.

Your mom wants to be known for always

following her dreams.

It seems like it’s getting to that point already.

I really wish you were here to hear your mother.

But, that’s alright there will be plenty more my

beautiful daughter or son.

My advice for you today is….

When you get old enough…

Think about what you want to be known for…

Keep following your dreams no matter

who or what tries to put you down.

Your mother will keep pushing you to follow your dreams.

I will put you in the right school and anything that will help you.

I’m not pregnant with you now.

But, whenever I have you…

I want you my beautiful daughter or son

to go to HF (Homewood-Flossmoor)

They have so many creativity in that school.

I feel like you will perfect for that school.

Unless things changes over the years.

I hope not.

Your mom begged your grandmother to go to HF but, I couldn’t.

I was stuck in dirty bloom.

Haha.

Anyway, when I try and help you succeed your dreams and goals.

I need you to help me as well.

By that I mean, to do good in school and be an obedient child.

When you get older, ask your self this…

How can you help someone who doesn’t want to be helped?

I’ve gotten that question plenty of times.

Like I said before….

We both love you.

I hope your Future Father is following his dreams and asking

himself those questions too.

God will build me up to be the person he created me to be.

Just so that I can be a great Mother and Wife.

2 thoughts on “A Letter To My Future Kids #8

Leave a Reply

