You said you never gave up on me.

But, I tested you.

You failed.

I told you ¨Don’t talk to me for a week¨

You listened to what I said and now you’re ignoring me.

It hasn’t even been a couple of months and

we just started back being so called friends.

Damn man,

You ain’t even give me a chance.

I’m not even going to apologize,

I knew what I was doing from the beginning.

You failed and we are back in square one.

You gave up on me

and truth is.

You don’t even want to help me.

You don’t want to say it but,

it’s okay I already know.

I knew it….

I just wasn’t worth it to give another chance to.

Leave a Reply

