If someone could pick out a couple of things I said wrong.

It probably wouldn’t be much because I feel I don’t have to say anything.

So again…

If someone could pick out a couple of things that I said wrong.

They can’t.

I barely talk.

I do more writing and observing than talking.

But, you know folks these days wants communication.

You not going to get it from me.

My feelings and opinions don’t even matter so what’s the point of speaking and wasting my breath when I can just write it.

That’s what they have pen and paper for.

Leave a Reply

