Dear My Future Kids,

Today is a calm day for your mom.

I’m off work and just chilling

at the coffee shop.

I’m a little cold actually

but, I just had some hot Cocoa,

Which is weird lol.

I don’t think it was the

coffee.

I think it’s just my body on

the way its reacting to the weather.

Anyway,

your mother is going to finally see

Blaq Ice tonight.

For the first time,

I hope I meet plenty of

poets tonight.

This should be fun.

Your Mother is trying her hardest to stay

in  touch with a lot of poets and

hang around with them too.

The advice that I want to give you today is……

What ever you want to do, no one can actually stop you.

If you really want to do it, you would find any way possible to get there

and do it.

Let’s keep the advice short and simple today.

I hope your Future Father is finding a way to get anywhere he wants.

God will build me up to be the person he created me to be.

Just so I can be a great Mother and Father..

Leave a Reply

