When music comes on pandora, I be in my feelings.
You know that type of music that comes on.
That type of music like Happy By Ashanti, Good Luck Charm by: Jagged Edge, Promise By: Jagged Edge, Ride By: Ciara, One Night Stand by: Keri Hilson, No Bull Shit By: Chris Brown
Yeah those type of songs.
I be all in my feelings just jammin to the beat and
listening to a couple of lyrics.
These lyrics be having me thinking about
relationships that I never had.
These lyrics be having me thinking about sex.
These lyrics be having me thinking about giving
someone a lap dance.
These lyrics be having my mind every where.
The lyrics to the song can really change your mood.
Listen to Pandora and your mind will be some where else.

Leave a Reply

