I write random things in the coffee shop. I’m always at star bucks writing something. I guess this was on my mind yesterday before I went to work. Here it goes……

I Wish By: Taris Kendricks

I wish I had a man who took care of me when I’m sick. I wish I had a man who made me bubble baths when I came home from work. I wish I hada man who brought me flowers on my lunch break. I wish I had a man who supported me in my dreams and goals. I wish I had a man who wouldn’t be scared to talk to me in front of people. I wish I had a man who loved me unconditionally. I wish I had a man who remembered my birthday and our anniversary. I wish I had a man who walked on the side of me. I wish I had a man to hold my hand. I wish I had a man who comforted me at night when I feel depressed. I wish I had a man who gave me compliments every once in a while. I wish I had a man who loved me and his actions showed it. I wish I had a man who knew what I was thinking just by hearing sigh. I wish I had a man who brought me little gifts to show that he appreciated me. I wish I had a man who wanted me to do better in life. I wish I had a man. I wish I had a man. I wish I had a man. I desire love so much from a man, that I feel I don’t even love myself. I do love myself, I just wish I had a man who loved me as much as I love myself.

Leave a Reply

