We only use 10% of our brain and have 90% left of our brain.
With that 90% left, I would use it with knowledge, which meaning the knowledge that I have in the word of God.
With that 90% left, I would use it for real life situatuons.
With that 90% left, I would use it for my health.
With that 90% left, I would use it for my education.
With that 90% left, I would use it for the things I value.
With that 90% left, I would use it for logical thinking.
With that 90% left, I would expand my brain into greater ideas.
We have to use our brain wisely or else we would lose that last 90% of our brain.
You do the Math in your brain.
How much of your brain have you used?

Leave a Reply

