I’m not mean.
I’m not selfish.
I’m not ugly.
I’m not a bad person.
I am not disrespectful.
Who am I?
I am a writer.
I am a very creative person.
When I want and need something, I work hard for it.
Yes, I have a bad attitude.
I only have a bad attitude when I feel like people are coming against me.
When I’m in my flesh, I spazz out on everybody.
I make mistakes.
I’m far from perfect.
I have insecurities.
We All do about something.
I love being alone.
I go to places alone all the time.
Yes, that means even out to eat.
I’ve done it plenty of times.
I don’t want kids.
I’m scared to get pregnant.
If I ever desire kids in the future, I will adopt one and give them a life they never had.
I love gospel music.
I listen to it before I go to sleep to calm my nerves.
Yes, I love to listen to Rap, R & B and soul too.
So what…..!!!!!!
I love shopping.
I love wearing the finest best looking career clothes.
Slacks and a nice dressy shirt with flats.
On a lazy day, I wear jogging pants.
I love putting my hair in a pony tail because I really don’t like curling it.
Takes to long.
I am very sweet and I love my smile.
To me, my smile will make someone else smile.
I’m not lazy, I’m a go getter.
I’m out the door, if a opportunity pops up.
I hate it when people always try to tell me what to do.
I’m my own boss and I do what I want.
I don’t get along with to many people because they can’t handle me.
They can’t handle me because I’m not trying to be like anyone else but me.
I hate it when people don’t listen to me.
I’m Taris A.K.A God’s Poetic Child.
Who’s God’s Poetic Child?
Well, she loves to help and to encourage others with her poetry.
I guess whatever Taris does that’s the same thing God’s Poetic Child does.
We are the same person just a different name.
And if anyone says they know me because of how ever many years they knew me.
They don’t.
I’m only 19 and I haven’t even discovered other things about me.
So you all don’t know me.
Who am i?
I’m far from perfect but, at least I know who I am and what I want in life.
Who am I?
I’m God’s Child.
I study scriptures and I pray.
Yes for me but also for other people.
Once again,
I’m far from perfect but…..
I’m not mean.
I’m not selfish.
I’m not ugly.
I’m not a bad person.
I am not disrespectful.
Who am I?
I’m far from perfect but, I am a beautiful Woman of God.
Can’t no one tell me about myself and judge me other than God.

2 thoughts on “Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

