Body shaking feel like my body is about to fall on the ground.
Body going right.
Body going left.
Body shaking.
Shaking shaking shaking
Wondering if anyone notices.
Can’t calm the nerves that’s in my body.
This feeling going down my back feeling like a crack.
Nerves acting up like a toddler messing up.
I can’t control it.
My body needs a message.
With lotion, and hands going down my back side to side.
Making my body feel soft and relaxed.
My nerves acting up like a couple breaking up.
Feeling like a pain going down my spine.
Scratches making body feel like a knife on the inside.
This feeling is only on the inside because I try not to show it on the outside.
Shaking shaking shaking.

Leave a Reply

