I need some real good luv’n
Just like Ludacris and Miguel said.
Cause I hate being alone.
And when I’m alone.
I think about every relationship
That wrong.
You know those types of relationships
When you go back and forth.
And you never know if it’s real
Because you keep breaking up and making up.
And then you never know who’s faught it is.
And then one person gets blamed on
And the situation never gets fixed on.
I need some real good luv’n.
The love where everything gets agreed on.
When you disagree everything seems to go wrong.
Relationships shouldn’t be like this.
It causes confusion.
I need some real good Luv’n.
That love where it seems like where in
A movie.
A movie full of romance and it never ends.
I need that real good luv’n.
That good good.
That good luv’n.

Leave a Reply

