I miss you.

I can’t go days with out being with you.

You are the last breath that I take.

You are the lyrics to my poetry.

You are the easy oven that I bake.

You are the irritation that I take.

You never seem to disappointment me.

Because now I am starting to write love poems

that were never thought of to be written.

My poems are only spiritual and now

you have me writing love and erotic

poetry.

Which are not even in my specialty.

You are the peaches to my cream.

You are the sugar to my coffee.

Which gives me caffeine

and energy.

You are the sweetness to my candy.

You are the tears to my pillow.

You are the keys to my door.

You are the brightness in my day.

You are the one who gives me hickies on my neck and my titties.

You are the one who makes my vagina wetter than the sea.

You are the one who gives me butterflies.

You are the one who gives me satisfactory.

I miss you.

because….

You turn my sadness into Joy.

You are the one who taught me how to love

and not hate.

You are the one who taught me how to wait.

Thankyou!!

Leave a Reply

