When you are in a relationship with me, I don’t want everybody else knowing our personal business.

They can know about us but, not everything that we do.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to have a positive mindset

If you don’t, we have to work on it because both of us can’t have a negative mindset.

When you are in a relationship with me, you can’t be a control freak.

If you try to control everything, there will be chaos.

When you are in a relationship with me, you can’t be forcing me to express my feelings.

If you try to force me to talk, I will not do it.

Wait till the time is right.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to be very careful about what you say towards me.

I’m very sensitive and take every thing to the heart.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to know what I like to do and support me with my dreams and goals the best way you can.

If you don’t , then that will cause chaos as well.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to be with me for years in order to meet my family.

If you meet my family to early and we brake up, there was no point in meeting them.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to except how my friends are.

They will be around me most of the time.

When you are in a relationship with me, you can’t be fake, you have to be real.

Or else we will not get along.

If you are in a relationship with me, you can’t gossip about other people.

That brings drama and I don’t like drama.

If you are in a relationship with me and we argue, we have to find some way to work it out and not give up so easily.

If we don’t, what’s the point of being together.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to except me for who I am.

If you don’t, I’m not changing anything about me.

When you are in a relationship with me, we have to know about each other.

Our dislikes and likes.

When you are in a relationship with me, we have to build a foundation.

Or else we will fall apart.

When you are in a relationship with me, you have to believe in God or work on getting saved.

With out God, we can’t do anything.

Leave a Reply

