More than a house or nice car.
More than family.
More than a husband or wife.
More than fake eye lashes and weave.
More than shoes and clothes.
More than food.
More than a computer, IPad, or Phone.
More than friends.
More than school and a job.
More than kids.
More than anything that I desire that is unlike you.
More than sex.
More than drinking.
More than partying.
More than any evil thing that comes upon me. .
I love you Jesus.
More than poetry.
More than my outer appearance.
More than a reality TV show.
More than anything in this world.
I love you Jesus with all my heart.
Even when I sin I love you more than the enemy.

Leave a Reply

