I am more than this light mahogany skin that God put me in.
I am more than my sins.
I am more than a 20 year old.
I am more than this small voice.
I am powerful.
I am artistic.
I am beautiful.
I am strong.
I am confident.
I am more than this light mahogany skin that God put me in.
I am lovable.
I am kind.
I am sweet.
I am bigger than my ambitions.
I am bigger than my skills.
I am more than a conqueror.
I am more than.
I am more than.
I am more than.
I am more than just the average girl you see on the streets.
I am more than a short skirt and a dressy shirt.
I am more than leggings and a tight fitted shirt.
I am more than weave.
I am more than fake eye lashes.
I am more than fake nails.
I am more than what you see from behind this beautiful face of mine.
I am more than what people tell me I am.
I am not what they whisper in your ear about me.
I am more than success.
I am successful.
I am more than just an average child.
I am God’s Child.
I am more than an average student.
I am an A + Student.
I am more than a two week paycheck.
I am a millionaire.
I am more than a person who writes speeches.
I am a motivational speaker.
I am more than a person who has dreams.
I speak my dreams into existence.
I am more than a daughter.
I am a wife.
I am more than just this light mahogany skin that God put me in.
I am more than a computer screen.
I am a human.
I am more than a celebrity.
I am a human.
I am more than punching bag.
I am a human.
I am more than a “boo”.
I am more than a “bae”
I am more than a “sidechick”.
I am more than a “yo shawty”
I am not wifey material.
I am a WIFE….!
I am more than this ring on my finger.
I am the ring that’s on my finger.
I am more than music.
I am the music that I listen to.
I am more than just reading the bible.
I am the bible.
Wait, What??
I am more than this light mahogany skin that God put me in.
I am….
I am God’s Poetic Child…
Who is she?
I’m standing right here because I am more than the words that are flowing out of my mouth.
God’s Poetic Child has arrived at your location!
Leave a Reply

