Why him?

Why now?

When I asked and prayed, I did not think you would send him to me that fast.

I am not ready.

I am not ready for marriage.

I am not ready for a real loyal relationship.

I am sorry, I just realized that I am not ready.

Are you saying that I am ready?

I don’t even know how to love correctly.

I am still pushing people away.

I asked for a man.

I asked for you to send me someone who understands, who likes to have fun, who is honest, who is goal oriented, who is a family man, some one who know who God is.

But,

I did not expect him to have a daughter.

What am I going to do with some one else’s child?

He is very goal oriented.

He is honest.

He is respectful.

He knows how to treat a women.

He talks about God a lot.

He uses “We” in every sentence.

He likes to hold hands,

which is something that I have been desiring on a personal level.

He has a passion for the people.

He is  for the people.

He is not selfish.

He is a business man and practices his craft.

He is very comforting.

He is just…..

Lord, I am scared.

No, I am not ready.

Lord, I am scared.

He speaks wisdom and knowledge into my brain.

He is funny and he listens to me.

He speaks life into me.

I am not ready.

Lord, I think you answered my prayers but, I realized I am not ready.

No wait, I am scared.

Lord, what did you do?

Or Maybe, I am just over thinking and should not be questioning you .

He might just be the one you created for me.

We will wait and see, but I am still scared and feel that I am not ready.

Lord, I give it all to you.

I throw the towel in the air and just wait patiently.

I feel like he has been searching for me, but once again I let everything fall into your hands.

Lord, you know what is best for me.

Pleas continue to watch over your daughter. So many man has come up to me and it is just so confusing on who is really for me or just trying to get in between my legs….. Please continue to watch over your daughter, I really hope that this is not the devil trying to trick or distract me once again. Please continue to watch over your daughter, she needs every little piece of you in her.

Leave a Reply

