I’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
spazzing out on a mic.
I’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
calling out all my ex’s names with no fucks given.
I’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
starting from the bottom in my basement like Dj slugo.
Writing rhymes and love poems and turning them into rap songs.
More like R & B songs.
I’m feeling Drake in a studio,
having my producer on the side of me creating beats.
Drake is like a hidden poet hiding behind rap music.
Drake is like a hidden poet,
A hidden poet with so many love songs about his ex’s and friends.
i’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
following 2 PAC’s motives just to make it in the game.
Drake is like an upcoming 2 PAC speaking the truth with no fucks given.
I’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
shouting to all my haters that is looking at me from the corner of their eye.
Drake is like a hidden poet with papers full of words in his drunk drew.
I’m feeling like Drake in a studio,
thinking about my next dance move like jumpman, jumpman, jumpman.
Drake is like a hidden poet with hidden anger inside his soul.
Drake has no chill cause when that beat plays, that shit goes crazy.
I’m feeling Drake in a studio,
all in my feelings.
Drake is like a hidden poet,
who has a hidden marriage.
I’m feeling like Drake,
just want to turn up behind the mic.
Drake is like a hidden poet and every one underestimates him like me.
I’m feeling like Drake because that is my favorite Artist.

2 thoughts on “Feeling Like Drake!

Leave a Reply

