Falling in love with you feels like being in kindergarden.
Our love is so brand new and scary because our mindsets are extremely different.
Out love is so brand new we are even opposite from each other.
So different like the same sex and and opposite sex couples going at it.
Our love is so brand new we argue day and night like an engaged couple.
Our love is so brand new I cry and get emotional cause I’m emotionally attached.
Emotionally attached like someone being to clingy.
Falling in love with you feels like seeing you with a new hair style.
Our love is so brand new your kisses makes my lips melt like ice cream.
Our love is so brand new it makes my brain think so heavy it gives me headaches.
You are my headache.
Our love is so brand new makes my heart beat hard like a rainy day.
Falling in love with you makes it hard to show it because I’m scared to show you that I love so hard it makes you think I’m to annoying.
Our love is so brand new like a new born baby coming out of a mother’s womb.
Falling in love with you makes my stomach drop like cough drops.
Our love is so brand new like an unknown audience showing support to an upcoming artist.
Falling in love with you makes my pulse number goes up from 0 to 100 real quick.
Our love is so brand new I’m starting to take things to heart.
Our love is so brand new it makes it obvious we are talking.
Falling in love with you has me at lost for words.
Our love is so brand new I’m scared to show it because I love so hard like I will never see you again.
Falling in love with you makes me want to forget about the hurt and pain.
Our love is so brand new it’s making our bond even stronger.
Our love is so brand new suicide is not even on my mind.
Falling in love with you makes me want to say skip what other people think about us.
Our love love is so brand new I’m starting to write love poems about you and hopes that it doesn’t make anything weird and uncomfortable.
Falling in love with you makes me want to turn to depressing music.
You know what music I’m talking about, love music.
Our love is so brand new we starting to get to know each other on a personal level.
Falling in love with you has me drawing full hearts on the sides of my paper with black ink.
Our love is so brand new everything we do makes each other mad.
Falling in love with you makes me turn my darkness into light.
You are the light to my darkness.
My smiles get bigger like my eyes when I see you.
Your hugs makes the hidden tears inside of me want to appear.
You show me everything my ex’s didn’t and I’ve been making you think otherwise.
I’m so sorry for making you feel like I want to be distant.
That’s not the case so let’s break it and give me another chance to show you I want to be with you.
I really do want to be with you.
I want to be more than a babymama, more than a girlfriend, more than your side piece.
I want be more than them other females who keep chasing after you.
Our love is so brand new makes me want to get us promise rings.
I want to show you how much I want to be around you.
My feelings are already strong for you.
Our love is so brand new makes me want show you off to the world and not feel ashamed of you.
That’s how I much I want you in my life.

Leave a Reply

