It is always that one female who is trying to mess up your relationship.
Why?
Well, because their relationship is not in good shape.
When they see someone else happy they will try everything to make their relationship go downhill.
They will try to get all the attention in the room.
Their irritating ass voice will get so loud to the point they start to sounding like a 4 year old.
Bitches like this really disgust me.
They will try to take what is already yours.
They will try to make you angry.
They will try to upset you.
They will do everything in their power to get you to your breaking point.
They will get all up in your face which will make you want to beat the shit out of them.
They will do things like “Touching all over your man.”
They will be friends with you in the beginning, get all of your business and spread it all over the house.
They will tell every one in the house that they like your man” just to fuck with you.
When your man has no type of attraction to that miserable ass bitch
Miserable ass bitches urge the fuck out of me.
I can’t fucking stand them.
And….
They are so damn nosy.
And….
These type of females hold a lot of drama and bullshit.
Miserable ass bitches urge me.
They urge my damn nerves.
They want everything that I got.
Their presence really ticks me off.
Walking around trying to get someone else attention that has no type of interest in them.
Miserable ass bitches needs to back off my man.
I’m tired of other females for real.
Now, I am a nice person but, I am not about to be nice anymore.
They are really tempting the fuck out of me.

2 thoughts on “Miserable Bitches!!!

Leave a Reply

